Contact

Managing Director Dr. Zhigang Xiang (Computer Science) zhigang.xiang@qc.cuny.edu
Executive Committee Dr. Andrew Beveridge (Sociology)
Dr. Tim Eaton (Earth and Environmental Sciences)
Dr. Jin Fan (Psychology)
Dr. Seogjoo Jang (Chemistry and Biochemistry)
Dr. Changhe Yuan (Computer Science)
andrew.beveridge@qc.cuny.edu
chao.chen@qc.cuny.edu
timothy.eaton@qc.cuny.edu
jin.fan@qc.cuny.edu
seogjoo.jang@qc.cuny.edu
changhe.yuan@qc.cuny.edu
Systems and Network Manager Mr. Peter Chen (Computer Science) peter.chen@qc.cuny.edu
Assistant Systems and Network Manager Ms. Xiuyi Huang (Computer Science) xiuyi.huang@qc.cuny.edu